The Board of Trustees Members are: 

1. Prof. Dr. Wael El Degwy

Former minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research


2. Prof. Dr. Moheb El Rafaay

Former minister of Education


3. Prof. Dr. Ossama Kamal

Former minister of Petroleum


4. Prof. Dr. Abou Bakr El Gueindy

President of The Central Agency for Public Mobilization and Statistics


5. Prof. Dr. Hala Helmy El Saeid

Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Political Science, Cairo University


6. Mr. Mohamed Mahmoud El Etreby

Chairman of Banque Misr


7. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Sakr Ashour

Professor of strategic management and human resources, Alexandria University


8. Eng. Gamal Anwar El Sadat

Chairman of Etisalat Misr


9. Eng. Mohamed Zaky Elsewedy

President of the Federation of Egyptian Industries


10. Eng. Samih Onsy Sawiris

Chairman of Orascom Hotels and Development


11. Prof. Dr. Abd El Wahab El Ghandour

Secretary General of the Education Development Fund